WHO ARE WE

Advance Finance Alliance (AFA) is financial alliance which specialises on the real estate-backed P2P financing in the Ukrainian market. Our mission is to help all clients to reach financial independence and to implement their ambitions in entrepreneurship and personal finance.
THE MECHANISM OF DIRECT FINANCING OPENS HUGE PERSPECTIVES TO THE POTENTIAL INVESTOR. CONVENIENT AND SECURE PASSIVE INCOME. BORROWER BENEFITS FROM PRACTICAL AND FLEXIBLE FINANCING CONDITIONS. TRANSPARENT, OFFICIAL AND COMPETENT. ALL COMPLIANCE PROCEDURES ARE FULFILLED BY US!
photo
YURIY PRUS - founder
signature

our team

photo
YURIY PRUS
Founder
photo
NATALIA KONOVAL
Legal department
photo
LYUDMILA TOLSTIKOVA
Business-development
photo
INNA ILYUSHCHENKO
Business-development
photo
TATYANA GERASIMENKO
Administrator
photo
YULIYA DIMITRIYEVA
Financial department
photo
BALANIVSKA OKSANA
Financial department
photo
KRUHLYK ANNA
Marketing department
photo
RUDENKO MARINA
Marketing department

5 FACTS WHY YOU HAVE TO COOPERATE WITH US

MAXIMUM CUSTOMER LOYALTY

Our company adheres to the Western concepts of management and business cooperation, thus aiming at long-term and reliable relationships with our clients. That’s the main reason why our customer loyalty is very high, why we always show understanding if borrower experience any kind of difficulties (e.g. payment delays etc). We are able to make your investment or financing your largest luck, not the largest mistake!

WE OFFER TRANSPARENT AND ADVANTEGEOUS CONDITIONS

This is a principal reason why we prefer personal meetings with our clients and direct communications: this is the way to know each other better and more quickly, and to understand the benefits of cooperation. We will discuss all conditions, familiarise you with the contract details and will disclose all the characteristics of the financing process.

WE ARE FOCUSED ON BUSINESS PEOPLE

Owners of small and medium businesses constitute 85% of our clients. We have developed all our credit programs relying on the above-mentioned information and aiming to simplify business financing. Our attention is fully focused on private entrepreneurs with collateral-backed credits.

WE AIM TO BE FIRST EVERYWHERE!

We strongly oppose mediocrity: our staff consists of experienced and reliable professionals. We aim to become even better, participate in all relevant business events and increase our knowledge and information level.

WE HAVE CLIENTS’ INTERESTS AND OUR REPUTAION AT HEART!

It is very important for us to understand that received financing would be beneficial and income-generating for the borrowers instead of being an unbearable burden. Our company tends to analyse, anticipate and help our clients to rech their goals. Furthermore, we are open to the dialogue in case of any unforeseen circumstances.

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

MORE THAN 500
clients
$ 10 500
million credit portfolio
$ 2 678 000
thousand average credit amount
62
individual investors
img

WHAT DO CLIENTS THINK ABOUT US:

OUR PRESENCE IN MEDIA:

Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo

Кто мы

Компания Advance Finance Alliance является альянсом, который представляет прямое Р2Р кредитование под залог недвижимости в Украине. Мы помогаем клиентам достигать финансовой независимости и реализовывать свои стремления в предпринимательстве и личных финансах.
Прямые финансовые отношения открывают огромные возможности. Инвестору удобный, безопасный пассивный доход. Заемщику - оперативное и гибкое финансирование. Прозрачно, официально, грамотно. А все сопровождение мы берем на себя!
photo
Прус Юрий, основатель компании
signature

Наша команда:

photo
ЮРИЙ ПРУС
Основатель
photo
ЛЮДМИЛА ТОЛСТИКОВА
Бизнес развитие
photo
НАТАЛЬЯ КОНОВАЛ
Юридический отдел
photo
ПРОЦЕНКО ДАРЬЯ
Отдел по работе с клиентами
photo
ГЕРАСИМЕНКО ТАТЬЯНА
Администратор
photo
ДИМИТРИЕВА ЮЛИЯ
Финансовый отдел

5 фактов, почему с нами стоит сотрудничать

Максимально лояльны к клиентам

Так как наша компания приверженцы западной манеры вести сотрудничество, мы нацелены на долгосрочные и прочные отношения с нашими клиентами. Именно поэтому мы всегда лояльны к клиентам, всегда входим в положение заемщика в случае задержек оплаты или любых трудностей. Мы готовы помочь вам в том, чтоб полученное финансирование стало для вас большой удачей, а не ошибкой.

Предлагаем выгодные и прозрачные условия

Именно по этой причине мы любим встречаться с нашими клиентами лично и общаться – так каждая сторона может познакомится и понять, насколько ему выгодно сотруничество. Мы обсудим все условия, познакомим с договорами и расскажем все подробности процесса кредитования.

Стремимся быть лучшими во всем

Наша команда против посредственности – в нашем штате работают только проверенные профессионалы своего дела с успешным опытом работы в этой сфере. Мы всегда стремимся стать еще лучше, посещаем все актуальные профессиональные мероприятия и повышаем свой уровень знаний и актуальной информации.

Ориентированы на предпринимателей

85% наших клиентов составляют предприниматели, которые владеют малым и средним бизнесом. С учетом этого были разработанны почти все наши программы, которые призваны упростить кредитование предпринимателей для людей, которые занимаются собственным бизнесом и получают кредит под залог именно на эти цели.

Заботимся о клиентах и своей репутации

Для нас важно понимать, что получаемое финансирование пойдет для заемщика в пользу и доход, а не станет непосильной ношей. Со своей стороны мы стремимся проанализировать, спрогнозировать и максимально помочь клиенту в достижении его целей. В случае возникновения сложностей, мы всегда готовы к диалогу.

Наши достижения

более 500
клиентов
$ 10500
средняя сумма кредита
$ 2678000
финансовый портфель
62
частных инвестора
img

что клиенты говорят о нас:

они уже пишут о нас:

Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo